Vote on SB 1446 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1446
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 2nd Regular Session
  • Date: May 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 56
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 26 3 0
Republican 30 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Allen Republican Yes
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Isela Blanc Democratic Yes
Reginald Bolding Democratic Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Frank P Carroll Republican Yes
Cesar Chavez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Kirsten Engel Democratic Yes
Denise Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Anthony T. Kern Republican Yes
Jay Lawrence Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Steve Pierce Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Tony Rivero Republican Yes
Bret M. Roberts Republican Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Thomas Shope Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Arlando S. Teller Democratic Yes
Raquel Teran Democratic Yes
Bob Thorpe Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic No
John M. Fillmore Republican No
Randall Friese Democratic No
Geraldine Peten Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.