Vote on HB 2631 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2631
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 56th Legislature - First Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2023
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 41
No 17
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 9 16 2
Republican 26 0 0
Unknown 6 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Seth Blattman Democratic Yes
Selina Bliss Republican Yes
Michael Carbone Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
Patricia Contreras Democratic Yes
David L Cook Yes
Oscar De Los Santos Democratic Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Timothy M Dunn Yes
John Gillette Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Matt Gress Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Liz Harris Republican Yes
Justin Heap Republican Yes
Laurin Hendrix Republican Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Rachel Jones Republican Yes
Alexander Kolodin Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
David Marshall, Sr. Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Cory McGarr Republican Yes
Steve Montenegro Republican Yes
Quang H Nguyen Yes
Analise Ortiz Democratic Yes
Barbara Parker Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Michele Peña Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Marcelino Quiñonez Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Austin Smith Republican Yes
Stacey Travers Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Cesar Aguilar Democratic No
Lorena Austin Democratic No
Flavio Bravo Democratic No
Andrés Cano Democratic No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Nancy Gutierrez Democratic No
Lydia Hernandez Democratic No
Jennifer L Longdon No
Christopher Mathis Democratic No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Mae Peshlakai Democratic No
Mariana Sandoval Democratic No
Judy Schwiebert Democratic No
Keith Seaman Democratic No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Leezah Elsa Sun Democratic No
Laura Terech Democratic No
Alma Hernandez Democratic Other
Consuelo Hernandez Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.