Vote on SB 1352 - Passed

  • Bill: SB 1352
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 2
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 1
Republican 15 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Lela Alston Democratic Yes
Kate Brophy McGee Republican Yes
Heather Carter Republican Yes
David C. Farnsworth Republican Yes
Eddie Farnsworth Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
J.D. Mesnard Republican Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Martin Quezada Democratic Yes
Rebecca Rios Democratic Yes
Victoria Steele Democratic Yes
Sylvia Allen Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic Yes
Paul Boyer Republican Yes
David Bradley Democratic Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
Juan Mendez Democratic Yes
Tony Navarrete Democratic Yes
Lisa Otondo Democratic Yes
Jamescita Peshlakai Democratic Yes
Karen Fann Republican Yes
Tyler Pace Republican No
Lupe Contreras Democratic Other
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.