Vote on HB 2845 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2845
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: May 05, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 45
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 12 0
Republican 28 3 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
Frank P Carroll Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jake Hoffman Republican Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Quang H. Nguyen Republican Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Bret M. Roberts Republican Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Raquel Terán Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic No
César Chávez Democratic No
Regina E. Cobb Republican No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
Alma Hernandez Democratic No
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic No
Aaron Lieberman Democratic No
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Joanne Osborne Republican No
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Myron Tsosie Democratic No
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.