Vote on HB 2142 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2142
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 55th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 04, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 16
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 1 1
Republican 15 15 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
Andrés Cano Democratic Yes
César Chávez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Melody Hernandez Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Becky A. Nutt Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Frank Pratt Republican Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic Yes
Raquel Terán Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Judy M. Burges Republican No
Frank P Carroll Republican No
Joseph Chaplik Republican No
David L. Cook Republican No
Mark W. Finchem Republican No
Travis Grantham Republican No
Jake Hoffman Republican No
Steve Kaiser Republican No
Quang H. Nguyen Republican No
Jacqueline Parker Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Beverly Pingerelli Republican No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Bret M. Roberts Republican No
Justin Wilmeth Republican No
John M. Fillmore Republican Other
Arlando S. Teller Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.