Vote on HB 2749 - failed to pass

  • Bill: HB 2749
  • Motion Text: failed to pass
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 24, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 6
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 10 4
Republican 10 4 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Sonny Borrelli Republican Yes
David Gowan Republican Yes
Rick Gray Republican Yes
Sine Kerr Republican Yes
Vince Leach Republican Yes
David Livingston Republican Yes
Warren Petersen Republican Yes
Wendy Rogers Republican Yes
Kelly Townsend Republican Yes
Sean Bowie Democratic No
Paul Boyer Republican No
Lupe Contreras Democratic No
Rosanna Gabaldon Democratic No
Theresa Hatathlie Democratic No
Christine Marsh Democratic No
Lisa Otondo Democratic No
Tyler Pace Republican No
Martin Quezada Democratic No
Thomas Shope Republican No
Stephanie Stahl Hamilton Democratic No
Victoria Steele Democratic No
Raquel Teran Democratic No
Karen Fann Republican No
Lela Alston Democratic Other
Sally Ann Gonzales Democratic Other
Juan Mendez Democratic Other
J.D. Mesnard Republican Other
Rebecca Rios Democratic Other
Michelle Ugenti-Rita Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.