Vote on HB 2525 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2525
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona 54th Legislature - 1st Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 06, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 42
No 18
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 29 0 0
Republican 13 18 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Richard C. Andrade Democratic Yes
Nancy Barto Republican Yes
Isela Blanc Democratic Yes
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic Yes
Noel Campbell Republican Yes
Andres Cano Democratic Yes
César Chávez Democratic Yes
Regina E. Cobb Republican Yes
Timothy M. Dunn Republican Yes
Kirsten Engel Democratic Yes
Charlene R. Fernandez Democratic Yes
Randall Friese Democratic Yes
Rosanna Gabaldón Democratic Yes
Jay Lawrence Republican Yes
Aaron Lieberman Democratic Yes
Jennifer Longdon Democratic Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Tony Rivero Republican Yes
Athena Salman Democratic Yes
Thomas "T.J." Shope, Jr. Republican Yes
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic Yes
Raquel Terán Democratic Yes
Bob Thorpe Republican Yes
Walter Blackman Republican Yes
Kelli Butler Democratic Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Diego Espinoza Democratic Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Robert Meza Democratic Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic Yes
Diego Rodriguez Democratic Yes
Amish Shah Democratic Yes
Arlando Teller Democratic Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Geraldine Peten Democratic Yes
John Allen Republican No
Frank Carroll Republican No
John Fillmore Republican No
Travis W. Grantham Republican No
Warren Petersen Republican No
Ben Toma Republican No
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican No
Leo Biasiucci Republican No
Shawnna Bolick Republican No
Mark Finchem Republican No
Gail Griffin Republican No
John Kavanagh Republican No
Anthony T. Kern Republican No
Becky A. Nutt Republican No
Kevin Payne Republican No
Bret Roberts Republican No
David Stringer Republican No
Kelly Townsend Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.