Vote on SB 1569 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 1569
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 101st Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 22
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 1 12
Republican 11 2 5
Unknown 6 0 5

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Glowiak Yes
Bennett Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Rachelle Crowe Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
Jason Plummer Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican No
Dan McConchie Republican No
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic No
Andy Manar Democratic Not Voting
Omar Aquino Democratic Not Voting
Jason A. Barickman Republican Not Voting
Steve McClure Republican Not Voting
Christopher Belt Democratic Not Voting
McGuire Not Voting
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting
Morrison Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Dave Syverson Republican Not Voting
John G. Mulroe Democratic Not Voting
Melinda Bush Democratic Not Voting
Jil Tracy Republican Not Voting
Cristina Castro Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
Murphy Not Voting
Mattie Hunter Democratic Not Voting
Ram Villivalam Democratic Not Voting
Cullerton, T. Not Voting
Bill Cunningham Democratic Not Voting
Steven M. Landek Democratic Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.