Vote on HB 2010 - Passed

  • Bill: HB 2010
  • Motion Text: Passed
  • Legislative Session: Arizona Fifty-fifth Legislature - Second Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 14
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 7
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 14 5
Republican 29 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Brenda Barton Republican Yes
Leo Biasiucci Republican Yes
Walter "Walt" Blackman Republican Yes
Jasmine Blackwater-Nygren Democratic Yes
Shawnna Bolick Republican Yes
Judy M. Burges Republican Yes
Frank P Carroll Republican Yes
Neal Carter Republican Yes
Joseph Chaplik Republican Yes
David L. Cook Republican Yes
Lupe Diaz Republican Yes
Tim Dunn Republican Yes
Mitzi Epstein Democratic Yes
Brian Fernandez Democratic Yes
John M. Fillmore Republican Yes
Mark W. Finchem Republican Yes
Travis Grantham Republican Yes
Gail Griffin Republican Yes
Alma Hernandez Democratic Yes
Daniel Hernandez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Jennifer Jermaine Democratic Yes
Joel John Republican Yes
Steve Kaiser Republican Yes
John Kavanagh Republican Yes
Teresa Martinez Republican Yes
Christopher Mathis Democratic Yes
Quang H. Nguyen Republican Yes
Joanne Osborne Republican Yes
Jacqueline Parker Republican Yes
Jennifer Pawlik Democratic Yes
Kevin Payne Republican Yes
Beverly Pingerelli Republican Yes
Judy Schwiebert Democratic Yes
Ben Toma Republican Yes
Myron Tsosie Democratic Yes
Michelle Udall Republican Yes
Jeff Weninger Republican Yes
Justin Wilmeth Republican Yes
Russell "Rusty" Bowers Republican Yes
Morgan Abraham Democratic No
Richard C. Andrade Democratic No
Reginald Bolding, Jr. Democratic No
Andrea Dalessandro Democratic No
Diego Espinoza Democratic No
Melody Hernandez Democratic No
Sarah Liguori Democratic No
Jennifer L. Longdon Democratic No
Robert Meza Democratic No
Pamela Powers Hannley Democratic No
Marcelino Quiñonez Democratic No
Amish Shah Democratic No
Lorenzo Sierra Democratic No
Christian Solorio Democratic No
Kelli Butler Democratic Other
Andrés Cano Democratic Other
César Chávez Democratic Other
Regina E. Cobb Republican Other
Domingo DeGrazia Democratic Other
Jake Hoffman Republican Other
Athena Salman Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arizona State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.