Vote on SB 179 - Rules suspended.

  • Bill: SB 179
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 24, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 8
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
B. Ballinger Yes
Bledsoe Yes
Bond Yes
Caldwell Yes
E. Cheatham Yes
L. Chesterfield Yes
A. Clark Yes
L. Eads Yes
Elliott Yes
Flippo Yes
S. Flowers Yes
T. Garner Yes
K. Hammer Yes
J. Hendren Yes
Hester Yes
Hickey Yes
Hill Yes
K. Ingram Yes
M. Johnson Yes
G. Leding Yes
Maloch Yes
Rapert Yes
G. Stubblefield Yes
J. Sturch Yes
J. Cooper No
M. Pitsch No
B. Sample No
B. Davis Not Voting
J. Dismang Not Voting
J. English Not Voting
Irvin Not Voting
B. Johnson Not Voting
Rice Not Voting
Teague Not Voting
D. Wallace Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.