Vote on HB 265 - Lee motion to Table adopted Roll Call 293

  • Bill: HB 265
  • Motion Text: Lee motion to Table adopted Roll Call 293
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2017 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 15, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 43
Other 12

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Will Ainsworth Republican Yes
Mike Ball Republican Yes
Paul Beckman Republican Yes
Marcel Black Democratic Yes
Chris Blackshear Republican Yes
Alan Boothe Republican Yes
Donnie Chesteen Republican Yes
Steve Clouse Republican Yes
Terri Collins Republican Yes
Danny Crawford Republican Yes
Craig Ford Democratic Yes
Danny Garrett Republican Yes
Lynn Greer Republican Yes
Tommy Hanes Republican Yes
Corey Harbison Republican Yes
Alan Harper Republican Yes
Ed Henry Republican Yes
Ralph Howard Democratic Yes
Nathaniel Ledbetter Republican Yes
Paul W. Lee Republican Yes
Richard J. Lindsey Democratic Yes
Jimmy Martin Republican Yes
Mike Millican Republican Yes
Becky Nordgren Republican Yes
Jim Patterson Republican Yes
Phillip Pettus Republican Yes
Dimitri Polizos Republican Yes
Chris Pringle Republican Yes
Kerry Rich Republican Yes
Howard Sanderford Republican Yes
Randall Shedd Republican Yes
Harry Shiver Republican Yes
Kyle South Republican Yes
Mark Tuggle Republican Yes
Margie Wilcox Republican Yes
Rich Wingo Republican Yes
Baker, Alan Yes
Brown Yes
Butler Yes
Fincher Yes
Johnson (K) Yes
Johnson (R) Yes
Jones Yes
McCutcheon Yes
McMillan Yes
Moore (B) Yes
Whorton (I) Yes
Whorton (R) Yes
Williams (JW) Yes
Williams (P) Yes
Hill No
Louise Alexander Democratic No
George C. Bandy Democratic No
Elaine Beech Democratic No
Barbara Boyd Democratic No
Napoleon Bracy Democratic No
James E. Buskey Democratic No
Jim Carns Republican No
Adline Clarke Democratic No
Merika Coleman Democratic No
Dickie Drake Republican No
Barbara Drummond Democratic No
Corley Ellis Republican No
Chris England Democratic No
Allen Farley Republican No
David Faulkner Republican No
Berry Forte Democratic No
Matt Fridy Republican No
Victor Gaston Republican No
Juandalynn Givan Democratic No
Dexter Grimsley Democratic No
Laura Hall Democratic No
Rolanda Hollis Democratic No
Rolanda Hollis Democratic No
Steve Hurst Republican No
Reed Ingram Republican No
Thomas Jackson Democratic No
John F. Knight Democratic No
Johnny Mack Morrow Democratic No
John W. Rogers Democratic No
Connie C. Rowe Republican No
David Standridge Republican No
Patricia Todd Democratic No
Allen Treadaway Republican No
Tim Wadsworth Republican No
Pebblin W. Warren Democratic No
April Weaver Republican No
Holmes (A) No
McCampbell No
McClammy No
Moore (M) No
Williams (JD) No
Wood No
Anthony Daniels Democratic Other
Randy Davis Republican Other
Joe Faust Republican Other
Micky Hammon Republican Other
Kelvin Lawrence Democratic Other
Joe Lovvorn Republican Other
Arnold Mooney Republican Other
Bill Poole Republican Other
Rod Scott Democratic Other
Chris Sells Republican Other
David Sessions Republican Other
Holmes (M) Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.