Vote on HB 1928 - Read the third time and passed.

  • Bill: HB 1928
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and passed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 13
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
E. Cheatham Yes
L. Chesterfield Yes
J. Cooper Yes
B. Davis Yes
J. Dismang Yes
L. Eads Yes
Elliott Yes
S. Flowers Yes
T. Garner Yes
K. Ingram Yes
M. Johnson Yes
G. Leding Yes
B. Sample Yes
J. Sturch Yes
Will Bond Democratic Yes
Scott Flippo Republican Yes
Bart Hester Republican Yes
Jimmy Hickey, Jr Republican Yes
Jason Rapert Republican Yes
B. Ballinger No
Missy Irvin Republican No
Larry Teague Democratic No
A. Clark Not Voting
J. English Not Voting
K. Hammer Not Voting
J. Hendren Not Voting
B. Johnson Not Voting
M. Pitsch Not Voting
G. Stubblefield Not Voting
D. Wallace Not Voting
Cecile Bledsoe Republican Not Voting
Ronald Caldwell Republican Not Voting
Ricky Hill Republican Not Voting
Bruce Maloch Democratic Not Voting
Terry Rice Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.