Vote on HB 1220 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: HB 1220
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2019 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 18, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 50
No 36
Not Voting 10
Other 4

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Berry Yes
Breaux Yes
Brown Yes
Christiansen Yes
C. Cooper Yes
A. Davis Yes
Evans Yes
L. Fite Yes
Hawks Yes
G. Hodges Yes
Kelly Yes
J. Mayberry Yes
Perry Yes
B. Smith Yes
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Mary Bentley Republican Yes
Justin Boyd Republican Yes
Ken Bragg Republican Yes
Bruce Coleman Republican Yes
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Yes
Jana Della Rosa Republican Yes
Jim Dotson Republican Yes
Les Eaves Republican Yes
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Yes
Mickey Gates Republican Yes
Justin Gonzales Republican Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Douglas House Republican Yes
Lane Jean Republican Yes
Jack Ladyman Republican Yes
Mark Lowery Republican Yes
Robin Lundstrum Republican Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
Austin McCollum Republican Yes
Josh Miller Republican Yes
Reginald Murdock Democratic Yes
Clint Penzo Republican Yes
Rebecca Petty Republican Yes
Aaron Pilkington Republican Yes
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Yes
Laurie Rushing Republican Yes
Johnny Rye Republican Yes
Jim Sorvillo Republican Yes
Dan Sullivan Republican Yes
Dwight Tosh Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
Carlton Wing Republican Yes
Richard Womack Republican Yes
Cloud No
Clowney No
A. Collins No
Crawford No
M. Davis No
D. Ferguson No
C. Fite No
V. Flowers No
D. Garner No
Glover No
Godfrey No
M. Gray No
M. Hodges No
L. Johnson No
McCullough No
McKenzie No
S. Meeks No
Richardson No
Slape No
S. Smith No
D. Whitaker No
Charles Blake Democratic No
LeAnne Burch Democratic No
Frances Cavenaugh Republican No
David Fielding Democratic No
Jack Fortner Republican No
Fredrick J. Love Democratic No
John Maddox Republican No
Stephen Magie Democratic No
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic No
Chris Richey Democratic No
Sue Scott Republican No
DeAnn Vaught Republican No
John W. Walker Democratic No
Jeff Wardlaw Republican No
Les Warren Republican No
F. Allen Not Voting
D. Douglas Not Voting
K. Ferguson Not Voting
Wooten Not Voting
Mr. Speaker Not Voting
Bruce Cozart Republican Not Voting
David Hillman Republican Not Voting
Joe Jett Republican Not Voting
Ron McNair Republican Not Voting
Nelda Speaks Republican Not Voting
Sarah Capp Republican Other
Carol Dalby Republican Other
Jimmy Gazaway Republican Other
John Payton Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.