Vote on HF 4425 - H.F. NO. 4425

  • Bill: HF 4425
  • Motion Text: H.F. NO. 4425
  • Legislative Session: Minnesota 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 20, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 113
No 17
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic-Farmer-Labor 33 9 0
Republican 57 6 0
Unknown 23 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson, P. Yes
Anderson, S. Yes
Barr, R. Yes
Carlson, A. Yes
Carlson, L. Yes
Christensen Yes
Clark Yes
Dean, M. Yes
Erickson Yes
Howe Yes
Johnson, B. Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Lillie Yes
Maye Quade Yes
Miller Yes
Murphy, E. Yes
Murphy, M. Yes
Nelson Yes
Dario Anselmo Republican Yes
Jon Applebaum Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Dave Baker Republican Yes
Peggy Bennett Republican Yes
Matt Bliss Republican Yes
David Bly Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Brian Daniels Republican Yes
Kurt Daudt Republican Yes
Bob Dettmer Republican Yes
Rob Ecklund Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Dan Fabian Republican Yes
Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Keith Franke Republican Yes
Mike Freiberg Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Pat Garofalo Republican Yes
Glenn H. Gruenhagen Republican Yes
Barb Haley Republican Yes
Laurie Halverson Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Josh Heintzeman Republican Yes
Jerry Hertaus Republican Yes
Debra Hilstrom Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Joe Hoppe Republican Yes
Melissa Hortman Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jon Koznick Republican Yes
Ron Kresha Republican Yes
Mary K. Kunesh Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Sandy Layman Republican Yes
Fue Lee Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Tina Liebling Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Ben Lien Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Diane Loeffler Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Kathy Lohmer Republican Yes
Jenifer Loon Republican Yes
Dale Lueck Republican Yes
Paul Marquart Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Olson Yes
Peterson Yes
Smith Yes
Vogel Yes
Ward Yes
Tony Albright Republican Yes
Susan Allen Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jeff Backer Republican Yes
Connie Bernardy Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
John (Jack) Considine Jr. Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Greg Davids Republican Yes
Jim Davnie Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Kelly Fenton Republican Yes
Peter Fischer Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Matt Grossell Republican Yes
Bob Gunther Republican Yes
Rod Hamilton Republican Yes
Alice Hausman Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Tony Jurgens Republican Yes
Debra Kiel Republican Yes
Randy Jessup Republican Yes
Jim Knoblach Republican Yes
Erin Koegel Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Bob Loonan Republican Yes
Sandra Masin Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jason Metsa Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jim Nash Republican Yes
Anne Neu Brindley Republican Yes
Jim Newberger Republican Yes
Bud Nornes Republican Yes
Tim O'Driscoll Republican Yes
Ilhan Omar Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Gene Pelowski Jr. Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Joyce Peppin Republican Yes
John Petersburg Republican Yes
Nels Pierson Republican Yes
Jeanne Poppe Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
John Poston Republican Yes
Laurie Pryor Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Cindy Pugh Republican Yes
Duane Quam Republican Yes
Jason Rarick Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Linda Runbeck Republican Yes
Julie Sandstede Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Duane Sauke Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Joe Schomacker Republican Yes
Jennifer Schultz Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Peggy Scott Republican Yes
Linda Slocum Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Mike Sundin Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Chris Swedzinski Republican Yes
Tama Theis Republican Yes
Paul Torkelson Republican Yes
Mark Uglem Republican Yes
Dean Urdahl Republican Yes
Nolan West Republican Yes
Abigail Whelan Republican Yes
Anna Wills Republican Yes
Nick Zerwas Republican Yes
Bahr, C. No
Dehn, R. No
Steve Drazkowski Republican No
Steve Green Republican No
Frank Hornstein Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
John Lesch Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Tim Mahoney Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Carlos Mariani Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Rick Hansen Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Eric Lucero Republican No
Joe McDonald Republican No
Rena Moran Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Jeremy Munson Republican No
Marion O'Neill Republican No
Dave Pinto Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Jean Wagenius Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Cheryl Youakim Democratic-Farmer-Labor No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.