Vote on SB 485 - Read the third time and failed.

  • Bill: SB 485
  • Motion Text: Read the third time and failed.
  • Legislative Session: Arkansas 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 27, 2021
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 43
Excused 0
Not Voting 15
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 20 2
Republican 38 23 16

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Sonia Eubanks Barker Republican Yes
Howard M. Beaty, Jr. Republican Yes
Rick Beck Republican Yes
Mary Bentley Republican Yes
Stan Berry Republican Yes
Mark H. Berry Republican Yes
Ken Bragg Republican Yes
Karilyn Brown Republican Yes
Frances Cavenaugh Republican Yes
Joe Cloud Republican Yes
Bruce Coleman Republican Yes
Gary Deffenbaugh Republican Yes
Jon S. Eubanks Republican Yes
Brian S. Evans Republican Yes
Lanny Fite Republican Yes
Jack Fortner Republican Yes
Tony Furman Republican Yes
Justin Gonzales Republican Yes
David Hillman Republican Yes
Mike Holcomb Republican Yes
Steve Hollowell Republican Yes
Lane Jean Republican Yes
Jack Ladyman Republican Yes
Mark Lowery Republican Yes
Roger D. Lynch Republican Yes
Mark D. McElroy Democratic Yes
Richard McGrew Republican Yes
Ron McNair Republican Yes
Stephen Meeks Republican Yes
Josh Miller Republican Yes
John Payton Republican Yes
David Ray Republican Yes
Marcus E. Richmond Republican Yes
Keith Slape Republican Yes
Brandt Smith Republican Yes
Stu Smith Republican Yes
Nelda Speaks Republican Yes
Danny Watson Republican Yes
Jim Wooten Republican Yes
Justin Boyd Republican No
Joshua Bryant Republican No
Craig Christiansen Republican No
Nicole Clowney Democratic No
Andrew Collins Democratic No
Cameron Cooper Republican No
Bruce Cozart Republican No
Cindy Crawford Republican No
Carol Dalby Republican No
Marsh Davis Republican No
Jim Dotson Republican No
Les Eaves Republican No
Denise Jones Ennett Democratic No
Kenneth B. Ferguson Democratic No
David Fielding Democratic No
Vivian Flowers Democratic No
Denise Garner Democratic No
Jimmy Gazaway Republican No
Megan Godfrey Democratic No
Delia J. Haak Republican No
Monte Hodges Democratic No
Ashley Hudson Democratic No
Joe Jett Republican No
Fredrick J. Love Democratic No
Stephen Magie Democratic No
Julie Mayberry Republican No
Tippi McCullough Democratic No
Gayla H. McKenzie Republican No
Reginald Murdock Democratic No
Milton Nicks, Jr. Democratic No
Clint Penzo Republican No
Mark Perry Democratic No
Jay Richardson Democratic No
Johnny Rye Republican No
Jamie Scott Democratic No
Joy Springer Democratic No
Dwight Tosh Republican No
Kendon Underwood Republican No
DeAnn Vaught Republican No
Jeff Wardlaw Republican No
Les Warren Republican No
David Whitaker Democratic No
Richard Womack Republican No
Fred Allen Democratic Not Voting
Harlan Breaux Republican Not Voting
Deborah Ferguson Democratic Not Voting
Charlene Fite Republican Not Voting
Michelle Gray Republican Not Voting
Spencer Hawks Republican Not Voting
Lee Johnson Republican Not Voting
John Maddox Republican Not Voting
Rick McClure Republican Not Voting
Austin McCollum Republican Not Voting
Jon Milligan Republican Not Voting
Aaron Pilkington Republican Not Voting
David Tollett Republican Not Voting
Carlton Wing Republican Not Voting
Matthew J. Shepherd Republican Not Voting
Keith Brooks Republican Other
John P. Carr Republican Other
Robin Lundstrum Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Arkansas General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.