Vote on SB 1140 - TABLE

  • Bill: SB 1140
  • Motion Text: TABLE
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 21
Other 25

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
John Enns Republican Yes
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
McDaniel Yes
Ford (Roger) Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
Caldwell Yes
Hall Yes
West (J) Yes
Hardin Yes
West (K) Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
West (R) Yes
Coody Yes
West (T) Yes
Jordan Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Jason Murphey Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Mike Ritze Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Tess Teague Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Ed Cannaday Democratic No
Mickey Dollens Democratic No
Jason Dunnington Democratic No
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
George Young Democratic No
Bennett (F) No
Nichols No
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Scott Inman Democratic No
Claudia Griffith Democratic No
Steve Kouplen Democratic No
Ben Loring Democratic No
Cyndi Munson Democratic No
Matt Meredith Democratic No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Emily Virgin Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Cory Williams Democratic No
Carol Bush Republican Other
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Donnie Condit Democratic Other
Osborn (L) Other
Derby Other
Montgomery Other
Roberts (D) Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Mark Lawson Republican Other
Jason Lowe Democratic Other
Mark McBride Republican Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
David Perryman Democratic Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.