Vote on HB 2253 - FOURTH READING

  • Bill: HB 2253
  • Motion Text: FOURTH READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 03, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 72
No 1
Other 27

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Donnie Condit Democratic Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
Ford (Ross) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Bennett (F) Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Montgomery Yes
Caldwell Yes
Hall Yes
Hardin Yes
Coody Yes
West (K) Yes
Derby Yes
Jordan Yes
West (R) Yes
West (T) Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Ford (Roger) Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
John Enns Republican Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Karen Gaddis Democratic Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Justin Humphrey Republican Yes
Scott Inman Democratic Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Claudia Griffith Democratic Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Ben Loring Democratic Yes
Jason Lowe Democratic Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Cyndi Munson Democratic Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Matt Meredith Democratic Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Eric Proctor Democratic Yes
Mike Ritze Republican Yes
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Shane Stone Democratic Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Tess Teague Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Emily Virgin Democratic Yes
Collin Walke Democratic Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Cory Williams Democratic Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Jason Murphey Republican No
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Other
Carol Bush Republican Other
Ed Cannaday Democratic Other
Dennis Casey Republican Other
Tim Downing Republican Other
Jason Dunnington Democratic Other
Nichols Other
Osborn (L) Other
Osburn (M) Other
West (J) Other
Scott Fetgatter Republican Other
William Fourkiller Democratic Other
Chris Kannady Republican Other
Katie Henke Republican Other
Chuck Hoskin Democratic Other
Steve Kouplen Democratic Other
Kevin McDugle Republican Other
Marcus McEntire Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Pat Ownbey Republican Other
Scooter Park Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Kevin Wallace Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.