Vote on SB 925 - THIRD READING

  • Bill: SB 925
  • Motion Text: THIRD READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 12, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 26
No 18
Other 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 0
Republican 16 16 4
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Micheal Bergstrom Republican Yes
Carri Hicks Democratic Yes
Greg McCortney Republican Yes
Paul Rosino Republican Yes
Mary B. Boren Democratic Yes
Brent Howard Republican Yes
Montgomery Yes
Ron Sharp Republican Yes
Brooks Yes
Allison Ikley-Freeman Democratic Yes
Casey Murdock Republican Yes
Jason Smalley Republican Yes
Bill Coleman Republican Yes
Darcy Jech Republican Yes
Lonnie Paxton Republican Yes
Gary Stanislawski Republican Yes
J.J. Dossett Democratic Yes
Chris Kidd Republican Yes
Roland Pederson Republican Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Tom Dugger Republican Yes
Julia Kirt Democratic Yes
Dewayne Pemberton Republican Yes
Kay Floyd Democratic Yes
Kevin Matthews Democratic Yes
Dave Rader Republican Yes
Mark Allen Republican No
Julie Daniels Republican No
Adam Pugh Republican No
Brenda Stanley Republican No
Stephanie Bice Republican No
Kim David Republican No
Scott No
Roger Thompson Republican No
Larry Boggs Republican No
Hall No
Wayne Shaw Republican No
Darrell Weaver Republican No
David Bullard Republican No
John Haste Republican No
Frank Simpson Republican No
Nathan Dahm Republican No
Joe Newhouse Republican No
Rob Standridge Republican No
James Leewright Republican Other
Marty Quinn Republican Other
Joseph Silk Republican Other
Greg Treat Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.