Vote on HB 1953 - THIRD READING

  • Bill: HB 1953
  • Motion Text: THIRD READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 16, 2019
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 24
No 18
Other 6
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 0
Republican 14 16 6
Unknown 2 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Larry Boggs Republican Yes
Kay Floyd Democratic Yes
Kevin Matthews Democratic Yes
Paul Rosino Republican Yes
Mary B. Boren Democratic Yes
Carri Hicks Democratic Yes
Montgomery Yes
Ron Sharp Republican Yes
Brooks Yes
Allison Ikley-Freeman Democratic Yes
Roland Pederson Republican Yes
Joseph Silk Republican Yes
Bill Coleman Republican Yes
Chris Kidd Republican Yes
Dewayne Pemberton Republican Yes
Brenda Stanley Republican Yes
J.J. Dossett Democratic Yes
Julia Kirt Democratic Yes
Adam Pugh Republican Yes
Darrell Weaver Republican Yes
Tom Dugger Republican Yes
James Leewright Republican Yes
Dave Rader Republican Yes
George Young Democratic Yes
Micheal Bergstrom Republican No
Kim David Republican No
Greg McCortney Republican No
Scott No
Stephanie Bice Republican No
Hall No
Casey Murdock Republican No
Rob Standridge Republican No
David Bullard Republican No
John Haste Republican No
Joe Newhouse Republican No
Gary Stanislawski Republican No
Nathan Dahm Republican No
Brent Howard Republican No
Lonnie Paxton Republican No
Julie Daniels Republican No
Darcy Jech Republican No
Marty Quinn Republican No
Mark Allen Republican Other
Frank Simpson Republican Other
Roger Thompson Republican Other
Wayne Shaw Republican Other
Jason Smalley Republican Other
Greg Treat Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.