Vote on HB 1884 - THIRD READING

  • Bill: HB 1884
  • Motion Text: THIRD READING
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 13, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 57
No 3
Other 41
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 10 0 12
Republican 40 1 23
Unknown 7 2 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bennett Yes
Hardin (D) Yes
Marcus McEntire Republican Yes
Lonnie Sims Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic Yes
Toni Hasenbeck Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Jay Steagall Republican Yes
Brad Boles Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Jadine Nollan Republican Yes
Danny Sterling Republican Yes
Ty Burns Republican Yes
Ronny Johns Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
Judd Strom Republican Yes
Carol Bush Republican Yes
Chris Kannady Republican Yes
Daniel Pae Republican Yes
John Talley Republican Yes
Caldwell (C) Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Kenton Patzkowsky Republican Yes
Tammy Townley Republican Yes
Dean Davis Republican Yes
Lundy Kiger Republican Yes
David Perryman Democratic Yes
Mark Vancuren Republican Yes
Sheila Dills Republican Yes
Mark Lawson Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
John Waldron Democratic Yes
Mickey Dollens Democratic Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Logan Phillips Republican Yes
Kevin Wallace Republican Yes
Jason Dunnington Democratic Yes
Jason Lowe Democratic Yes
Melissa Provenzano Democratic Yes
Rande Worthen Republican Yes
Scott Fetgatter Republican Yes
Ken Luttrell Republican Yes
Randy Randleman Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Derrel Fincher Republican Yes
T.J. Marti Republican Yes
Trish Ranson Democratic Yes
Mr. Speaker Yes
Ford Yes
Ryan Martinez Republican Yes
Roberts (D) Yes
Andy Fugate Democratic Yes
Stan May Republican Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
Regina Goodwin Democratic Yes
Kevin McDugle Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Crosswhite No
Tom Gann Republican No
West (K) No
Kelly Albright Democratic Other
Jim Grego Republican Other
Carl Newton Republican Other
Marilyn Stark Republican Other
Rhonda Baker Republican Other
Hardin (T) Other
Nichols Other
Shane Stone Democratic Other
Merleyn Bell Democratic Other
Brian Hill Republican Other
Jim Olsen Republican Other
Johnny Tadlock Democratic Other
Jeff Boatman Republican Other
Justin Humphrey Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Zack Taylor Republican Other
Chelsey Branham Democratic Other
Ben Loring Democratic Other
Mike Osburn Republican Other
Emily Virgin Democratic Other
Denise Brewer Democratic Other
Robert Manger Republican Other
Pittman Other
Collin Walke Democratic Other
Caldwell (T) Other
Mark McBride Republican Other
Cynthia Roe Republican Other
West (J) Other
Sherrie Conley Republican Other
Matt Meredith Democratic Other
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic Other
West (T) Other
Rusty Cornwell Republican Other
Nicole Miller Republican Other
Todd Russ Republican Other
Jon Echols Republican Other
Garry Mize Republican Other
David Smith Republican Other
Avery Frix Republican Other
Cyndi Munson Democratic Other
Chris Sneed Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.